This year's see the addition of 4 new Directors to the International board as Hon P Suen, Sallie Kennedy and Ulf Myrberg were elected on at the AGM in 2010. Following this Michael Kum has stepped down from the board to concentrate on building the Malaysian Chapter, Michael has been replaced by Hans van Herwaarden. Hans was the nomination from the Dutch Chapter at the AGM and was received the next highest number of votes during the election process and has therefore now been co-opted onto the board for the year ahead. David Cannon and Marianna Billington continue onto the second year of their tenure and Alejandro Debenedet was voted back onto the board having been co-opted on half way through 2010. More information is available at the itSMF International website

No votes yet